Our Staff
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Bridges Jonathan IT Director jbridges@missionmontessori.com District Staff
View Details
Ellis Marquis Summer Camp Director mellis@missionmontessori.com Mission Montessori del Jardin Staff
View Details
Harms Ta Business Manager tharms@missionmontessori.com District Staff
View Details
Romero Lori Registrar lromero@missionmontessori.com District Staff
View Details
Sandler Patti Development Office psandler@missionmontessori.com District Staff
View Details
Summers Deborah Superintendent dsummers@missionmontessori.com District Staff
View Details
Tryon JoDene Executive Director jdtryon@missionmontessori.com District Staff
View Details
Mission Montessori on the Desert
Infant, Toddler, Primary
12990 E. Shea Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Ph: 480.860.4330
Fax: 480.657.3715
Mission Montessori del Cielo
Toddler, Primary
9390 E. Cactus Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480.284.8000
Fax: 480.284.8875
Mission Montessori del Jardin
1st - 3rd Grade
11050 N. 96th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480.699.4950
Fax: 480.314.3346
Mission Montessori del Norte
4th-6th Grade
Mission Montessori del Sol
7th-8th Grade
9575 E. Larkspur
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
© Copyright 2014. Mission Montessori Schools. All Rights Reserved. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login