Our Staff
Jonathan Bridges
IT Director
jbridges@missionmontessori.com
Website
Marquis Ellis
Summer Camp Director
mellis@missionmontessori.com
Ta Harms
Business Manager
tharms@missionmontessori.com
Lori Romero
Registrar
lromero@missionmontessori.com
Patti Sandler
Development Office
psandler@missionmontessori.com
Deborah Summers
Superintendent
dsummers@missionmontessori.com
JoDene Tryon
Executive Director
jdtryon@missionmontessori.com
Mission Montessori on the Desert
Infant, Toddler, Primary
12990 E. Shea Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Ph: 480.860.4330
Fax: 480.657.3715
Mission Montessori del Cielo
Toddler, Primary
9390 E. Cactus Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480.284.8000
Fax: 480.284.8875
Mission Montessori del Jardin
1st - 3rd Grade
11050 N. 96th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480.699.4950
Fax: 480.314.3346
Mission Montessori del Norte
4th-6th Grade
9575 E. Larkspur
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Mission Montessori Academy at St. George
7th-8th Grade
© Copyright 2014. Mission Montessori Schools. All Rights Reserved. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login